Solitude

Solitude

This painting was made a few years ago. It turned out to be very well liked, so much so that I have had requests to paint it several times over (each one original and slightly different of course). The originals are all 60 x60cms, oil on board…..up until now I have never provided prints of my work, the galleries I use have asked for the paintings. My last post mentioned the prints I have had done – high quality giclee prints, , these are 20 x 20 cms (image size).
This (Solitude ) painting is one of three currently having mounts or frames added. I will post details and prices of these very soon..!

Much more of my work, http:jeanhallpainting.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

